It's cold outside! Come in and warm up...

Monday to Friday: 10am - 6:30pm

Saturday and Sunday: 10am - 5pm

If you're coming to our bricks and mortar store, we're much bigger we are on the inside than we appear!

 Just 260M from Ormond Station on the Frankston line

 empty
 
Testimonials ― Melmusic - Melbourne Music Centre

Testimonials

The following are just 8 of the thousands of emails sent to Melmusic unsolicited...email addresses have been masked in accordance with Australian Privacy Laws, but may be verified on an individual basis (that is, with the express permission of the sender), or inspected at the premises of Melmusic. All emails are reproduced here verbatim, with only the contact details and line spaces removed.

Click on the eBay logo above for our eBay feedback testimonials

 

Subject: in-sin has sent a question about :General question about this item for item #300439475145, ending on 20-Aug-10 11:24:19 AEST - DJs LP / ACCESSORIES ROAD CASE Holds up to 80 LPs NEW!
From: "members.ebay.com.au"
Date: 10/08/2010 6:13 PM

Dear melbournemusiccentre,

Just wanted to leave some feedback and say thanks.  I was in your store
late today, and purchased two 50 capacity record holding cases.   The young
guy that served me was ever so helpful, knowledgeable, friendley and
polite.  Very refreshing to see a young person with these attributes.  
Please pass on my thanks and appreciation.  Kind regards
Vince.  ( p,s.  I
had previously messaged you about this 80 LP road case.  but prefered the
50 ones instead.   So nothing was contravened in ebays policies.. heheheee

-in-sin

Subject: RE: Invoice No. ****; From Melbourne Music Centre
From: "Jenny Cutri"
Date: 17/06/2010 6:21 PM

Dear Brad,

Thank-you for your excellent customer service. One of your employees, Choo
was very helpful with an adjustment to my order and was very professional
and friendly. It was wonderful dealing with your fantastic staff. Please
pass on my thanks for both your customer service and great musical
instruments.

Kind regards

Jenny Cutri

Subject: Re: The Staff of MELBOURNEMUSICCENTRE thank you for your recent purchase.
From: "Tarnia Coppers"
Date: 12/02/2010 11:12 AM

Hi Guys,

I just wanted to pop in a note to say how grateful I am for sending the mike stand so quickly!

And that its great quality, I am very happy with it.

So again thanks and I will see you online again.

Tarnia

Subject: Lorantz Speakers Att Brad
From: "Mark Baker"
Date: 28/12/2009 11:22 PM

G'day,
Contacted you last week to purchase two 10" Lorantz speakers.
The delivery was very efficient and the product is world class. These
speakers are absolute gems. Good work for getting these speakers out in the
public. Thanks again for an outstanding product and service.
Regards,
Mark

Subject: Re: Melmusic purchases
From: "Lauren Ryan"
Sent: Wednesday, 5 November 2008 6:41 AM
To: "Melmusic"

Good morning Brad,
Thank you so much for your honesty. I dont really use ebay very much!!!

It is my ebay account but we used my sister Alyssa's credit card. My sisters credit card is the one that we used in pay pal, does that mean the difference will be refunded onto that card. If so that would be great. Also is there a warranty with these items that we have purchased.

Thanks again. Lauren

Subject: Re: Order Number: ****
From: "Terry Neal"
Date: 13/12/2009 3:09 PM

Hi Brendan
Thanks for your help. I have purchased a few things via internet from
Melmusic and I have recieved the same fast friendly and helpful service
every time. I now ignore the sydney music stores and go to you web site.
So thanks again
cheers
Terry Neal

Subject: Re: Your item has been posted. Thank you for your business :)
From: "Janah Chadwick"
Date: 27/05/2009 5:33 PM

brad,

your email just made me laugh out loud with the awesomeosity(tm). i
agree with a great deal of what you have stated, and i truly do hope to
transact with your company again should i need any more musical
equipment. it has taken a long time for me to find someone i feel
comfortable buying stuff from, and you have certainly made me feel like
a person as opposed to a number. i hope to be able to drop into the
shop itself during my next trip to victoria (i've got family in
castlemaine and friends in east melbourne) and see what i can take away
in person!

i fully understand your issue with the corporations, i currently work
for one of them (shame on me, but it pays the bills!), but i hope that
more people like yourself are successful so that folk like me can come
along and get "honest to goodness" customer service (CS). the best CS
i've ever received has been from independant companies who actually care
about their product.

and if your CS staff are just as laid back and hilarious as yourself, i
look forward to my first face to face interraction!

til next....
janah (gayjanahbean)

Subject: Crossfire Delay
From: "Callum Cask"
Date: 20/08/2010 5:57 PM

I have used my fair share of delay pedals on the road, and nothing compares to the Crossfire Delay pedal, Its better than the tings that cost me over $200
The quality of these things are so superior. I will definitely be adding more to my pedal board!!
Thanks MelMusic!!

©1995 - Copyright by Melmusic - Melbourne Music Centre | Built on TimeLord Technology (it's bigger on the inside) | Website by boneHead™ | Optimised for Firefox, Chrome & SATOOMHA 2207